Skip links

Drum Corp Roster

Arelano, Riley  

731 May Street

Naugatuck, CT 06770

Email: rileyaa2001@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  N/A

Ashelford, John  

2 Prospect St

Ansonia, CT 06401

Email: John.Ashelford@td.com 

Cell Phone:  2039969183

Beloin, Gary  

214 Horseshoe Drive

Waterbury, CT 06706

Email: beloin@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2035583040

Bertapelle, Allen  

3 Fawn Hollow Dr

Seymour, CT 06483

Email: alb07cu@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2035006442

Bradley, Dave  

285 Chestnut Tree Hill Road

Oxford, CT 06478

Email: davidbradley285@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2035985146

Bucci, Mary-Ann  

68 Gordon Street

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: bucci53@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2038871616

Cajar, Mario  

338 East Street Apt B-2

Plainville, CT 06062-3284

Email: Mobyrichard@juno.com 

Cell Phone:  N/A

Clarke, Steve  

42 Sioux Drive

Watertown, CT 06795

Email: steven.clarke@thehartford.com 

Cell Phone:  2032068672

Curran Sr, John  

16 Hillside Ave

Ansonia, CT 06401

Email: cupcakeshurc@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2038931403

Eaton, Rich  

114 Atwater Ave

Derby, CT 06418

Email: Et3690@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2033056571

Friend, Scott  

45 Elaine Drive

Southbury, CT 06488

Email: FriendTrpt@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2032325398

Furman, Claudia  

143 Thompson St

East Haven, CT 06513

Email: clat63leadsop@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2036450257

Furman, Ken  

143 Thompson St

East Haven, CT 06513

Email: kenny_furman@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2039991308

Gabanelli, Tom  

214 N Georges Hill Road

Southbury, CT 06488

Email: tgabs@att.net 

Cell Phone:  2032312682

Gallagher, Mary Anne  

71 Franklin Road

Hamden, CT 06417

Email: Mellomompt@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2035068269

Gerster, Carol  

123 Barnyard Road

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Email: gerstercat3@cox.net 

Cell Phone:  8607989158

Gerster, Jack  

123 Barnyard Road

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Email: gerstercat3@cox.net 

Cell Phone:  8608745352

Gilbert, Art  

8 Daniel Road

West Haven, CT 06516

Email: artgilbert8@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2033760539

Grant, Roger  

N/A

Email: rogerkgrant@hotmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2037271620

Hyland, Bob  

24 Windview Drive

Naugatuck, CT 06770

Email: rbobhyland@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2035587989

Hyland, Lisa  

24 Windview Drive

Naugatuck, CT 06770

Email: LC.deadbolt@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2032313218

Kasper, Mike  

68 Battle St, Unit #7

Somers, CT 06071

Email: Mikekasperrealtor@hotmail.com 

Cell Phone:  8608743402

King, Charlie  

45 Carlson Ridge Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Email: cking06776@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2035126321

LaBombard, Barbara  

50 Greenhouse Road #9B

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Email: Blabombard@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  N/A

Libby, Roland  

4 Dewey Place

Plainville, CT 06062

Email: rlibby49@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  8608779193

Livi, Joe  

36 Todd Street Unit 608

Hamden, CT 06418

Email: jbl1210@att.net 

Cell Phone:  2034159811

Martin, Tony  

71 Davis Ave

Vernon, CT 06606

Email: A65LA@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  8609924781

Mascolo, Dom  

46 Cindy Drive

Waterbury, CT 06704

Email: mascolod@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2035253269

McCallum, Bill  

9 Matthew Lane

North Haven, CT 06473

Email: Buglebill@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2035356829

McCallum, Debbie  

9 Matthew Lane

North Haven, CT 06473

Email: deborahkenniston@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  N/A

Modzelewski, Deb  

72 Windsor Street

Waterbury, CT 06708

Email: debmodz56@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2035303658

Moynihan, John  

74 Austen Road

Hamden, CT 06418

Email: jmoynihan@snet.net 

Cell Phone:  2034306521

Moynihan, Nancy  

74 Austen Road

Hamden, CT 06418

Email: jmoynihan@snet.net 

Cell Phone:  2034306505

Murphy, Joanne  

41 Nicholdale Road

Shelton, CT 06484

Email: m.joanne.m@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2032466735

Nader, Marci  

893 Hanover Rd

Meriden, CT 06451

Email: marcinader@earthlink.net 

Cell Phone:  2039357160

Nitchke, Laurie  

124 Somer Drive

Meriden, CT 06451

Email: butterflyfree66@hotmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2039884304

O’Neil, Jim  

175 Litchfield Street

Thomaston, Ct 06787

Email: ofam@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2032065782

O’neil, Tim  

13145 Mesa Crest Place

San Diego, CA 92128

Email: not@available.com 

Cell Phone:  N/A

Paradis, Dave  

72 Prospect Street

Ansonia, CT 06401

Email: davlpara@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2034000505

Propfe, Pete  

188 Bruning Rd

New Hartford, CT 06057-2502

Email: ppropfe29@charter.net 

Cell Phone:  8604856986

Rentschler, Michal  

364 Circle Drive

Torrington, CT 06790

Email: Musicmike621@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2035811503

Richo, Jean  

51 Orchard Hill Road

Branford, CT 06405

Email: Jeanricho@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2034448957

Sansone, Joan  

104 View Terrace

East Haven, CT 06512

Email: jsansone1923@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  2036406157

Smith, Kathy  

121 Overhill Drive

Milford, CT 06460

 

Email: Oliverbum@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  2038044646

Stack, Diana  

34 Hobson St

East Haven CT 06512

Email: stack_diana@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2038871768

Tweedie, Jim  

121 Overhill Drive

Milford, Ct 06460

Email: Tweedji@earthlink.net 

Cell Phone:  2038778445

Uhelsky, Jean  

15 Third Ave

Seymour, CT 06483

Email: jean.uhelsky@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2033053160

Vanacore, John  

14 Oakwood Dr.

North Haven, CT 06573

Email: lalize@sbcglobal.net 

Cell Phone:  2034151753

Vargo, Steve  

32 Bee Mountain Rd

Oxford, CT 06478

Email: s_vargo@msn.com 

Cell Phone:  2032310485

Vorel, Rich  

50 Greenhouse Road #9B

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Email: Vorelr@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2039159142

Webber, Anna Marie  

64 G Street

Hull, MA 02045

Email: aklwebber1@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  6179090848

Wheeler, Fran  

15 Dodge Drive

Shelton, CT 06484

Email: Fewjr43@yahoo.com 

Cell Phone:  2039272981

Wills, Alexander  

150 Old Saw Mill River Road

Hawthorne, NY 10532

Email: wills4889@aol.com 

Cell Phone:  9147471987

[printfriendly]